Board of Directors

Harry Martin - President
Brandy Diamond - Vice President

Jennifer Martin - Treasurer
Linnaea Troina - Secretary

Ashley Roskam - Board Member

Alli Willett - Board Member

Robin Ashcraft - Board Member

Sally Stockhausen - Board Member
Natasha O'Brien - Board Member
Liz Jones - Board Member

Board meetings are held at 6:30pm the second Wednesday of each month with the exception of December and are open to the public.  Board applications are available here. We accept board applications beginning on April 1st and they are due by May 15th. You do not have to be a parent of a KTB student to become a board member, we encourage people from outside the organization to apply.



Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

9:00 am - 12:30 pm

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm


9:00 am - 1:30 pm




400 Mission Street, Suite 205
P.O. Box 6118
Ketchikan, AK 99901

Tel: (907) 225-9311

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2018 by Ketchikan Theatre Ballet